Paket 3
Software + SmartPI + Installationsservice bei Bedarf

Ihre Vorteile

  • Analyse & Optimierung Ihres Energiebedarfs
  • Optimierung Ihres Eigenstromverbrauchs
  • Strom- & Marktvergleich
  • Exakte Messdaten in Echtzeit
  • Detaillierte Analyseergebnisse pro Gerät
  • Kostenlose Registrierung im Watt Analytics Portal
  • Kostenlose Nutzung der Watt Analytics App
  • Kostenloser Download Ihrer Analysedaten
  • Installationsservice

smartpi watt analytics

Steuern Sie Ihren Stromverbrauch mit dem SmartPI

Mit dem SmartPI gewinnen Sie vollen Einblick in Ihr persönliches Energieverhalten und können dieses aktiv optimieren. Der SmartPI steuert den Einschaltvorgang Ihres Gerätes und bezieht Strom zu jenem Zeitpunkt, zu dem Ihr Stromtarif am günstigsten ist oder dann, wenn Ihre PV Anlage überschüssigen Strom produziert.

Geräte-genaue Messdaten

Unsere intelligente Software erkennt und analysiert den Stromverbrauch einzelner Geräte. Der Gesamtstromverbrauch wird durch die getrennte Messung von Blind- und Wirkleistung auf alle in der Software registrierten Geräte nach Verbrauch aufgeteilt. So erhalten Sie Geräte-genaue Stromverbrauchsdaten und können pro Gerät entsprechende Optimierungen vornehmen, um dauerhaft Ihren Energiebedarf zu senken.

Speichern & Download Ihrer Verbrauchsdaten

In der Watt Analytics Cloud werden Ihre Messdaten sicher gespeichert und sind jederzeit über die Watt Analytics App oder über unser Dashboard abrufbar. Sie können auf Ihre Stromverbrauchsdaten jederzeit und ortsunabhängig zugreifen, können diese bei Bedarf downloaden und extern speichern und behalten so den vollen Kostenüberblick.

Wissen, wo Sie mit Ihrem Strombedarf stehen

Unsere Software verfügt über anonymisierte Analyseergebnisse aller BenutzerInnen des Watt Analytics Systems. Anhand dieser Messdaten ist ein Vergleich von Stromverbrauchsdaten über unsere App oder im Watt Analytics Portal möglich. Sie können z.B. Ihren Gesamtstromverbrauch mit ähnlichen Haushalten oder Unternehmen vergleichen. Oder, Sie vergleichen Ihre Geräte mit den derzeit energieeffizientesten Geräten am Markt und können so Einsparpotenziale feststellen.

Installationsservice

Buchen Sie die Installation Ihres Messgeräts gleich mit!

Für den Fixpreis von € 99,- können Sie auf Wunsch die Installation und Inbetriebnahme Ihres Messgerätes über unsere Homepage gleich mitbuchen. Die Installation erfolgt durch einen unserer Partner-Elektriker. Bitte kontaktieren Sie Ihren ausgewählten Elektriker persönlich für die Vereinbarung eines Installationstermins. Für die Installation und Anfahrt fallen keine weiteren Kosten an.

Unsere Partner-Elektriker

Elektrotechnik Wöhry
Schönbergplatz 1, 1140 Wien
Tel: +43 1 914 14 14
Fax: +43 1 911 43 47
E: office@woehry.at

Elektroinstallationen Überraker
Martin Überraker
Kirchwegsiedlung 60
3484 Grafenwörth
E: martin.ueberraker@a1.net

Paket 3 bestellen

So funktioniert die Installation

  1. Watt Analytics App für Android oder iOS Downloaden
  2. Registrierung Ihres eigenen Accounts im LogIn Bereich der Watt Analytics Webpage oder in der Watt Analyitcs App
  3. Mobiltelefon und Messgerät im selben WLAN Netz verbinden
  4. Watt Analyitcs App starten
  5. Die App findet Messgeräte im selben WLAN und erlaubt die Koppelung dieser Geräte mit der Watt Analytics Software

smartpi watt analytics

Sie wollen mehr über unser Watt Analytics System erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular, via E-Mail oder telefonisch.

System 3
Software + SmartPI + installation service if required

Your advantages

  • Analysis & optimization of your energy needs
  • Optimization of your self-produced current
  • Electricity and market comparison
  • Exact measurement data in real time
  • Detailed analysis results for every single device
  • Free registration on the Watt Analytics Portal
  • Free use of the Watt Analytics app
  • Free download of the analysis data
  • Installation service

smartpi watt analytics

Control your power consumption with the SmartPI

With the SmartPI you gain full insight into your personal energy behavior and can actively optimize it. The SmartPI controls the switch-on procedure of your device and draws power at the time your electricity tariff is cheapest or when your PV system is producing excess power.

Gain deeper insight with the Watt Analytics Software

To accurately optimize and control your energy consumption of every single device, you need the free Watt Analytics software that is compatible with iWattMeter and SmartPI based measurement devices. Only in combination with our software, you will get concrete power consumption analysis of every single device to get the most out of your self-generated energy (e.g. via your PV system).

Gathering measurement data for every single device

Our intelligent software recognizes and analyzes the power consumption of individual devices. The total power consumption is divided into separate measurements of reactive and active power to all devices registered in the software according to their consumption. Thus, you get device-accurate power consumption data and can make appropriate optimizations for each device to permanently reduce your energy needs.

Save & download your consumption data

The Watt Analytics Cloud securely stores your measurement data and is always available via the Watt Analytics app or via the Watt Analytics Portal. You can access your power consumption data anytime and anywhere, download it as needed and save it externally, keeping the full cost overview.

Know where you stand with your electricity needs

Our software provides anonymized analysis results of all users of the Watt Analytics System. These metrics allow you to compare power usage data through our app or on the Watt Analytics Portal. You can compare your total electricity consumption with similar households or businesses as well as the power consumption of your devices with the consumption of the most energy-efficient devices on the market to identify potential savings.

Installation Service

For the fixed price of € 99, - you can book on request the installation and commissioning of your meter via our homepage. The installation is carried out by one of our partner electricians. Please contact your selected electrician personally to arrange an installation appointment. There are no additional costs for installation and delivery.

Our partner electricians

Elektrotechnik Wöhry
Schönbergplatz 1, 1140 Wien
Tel: +43 1 914 14 14
Fax: +43 1 911 43 47
E: office@woehry.at

Elektroinstallationen Überraker
Martin Überraker
Kirchwegsiedlung 60
3484 Grafenwörth
E: martin.ueberraker@a1.net

Order now System 3

How the installation works

  1. Download the Watt Analytics App for Android or iOS
  2. Register your own account in the LogIn section of the Watt Analytics webpage or in the Watt Analyitcs app
  3. Connect your mobile phone and measuring device in the same WLAN network
  4. Start the Watts Analyitcs app
  5. The app finds measuring devices in the same WLAN and allows the coupling of these devices with the Watt Analytics Software

specification smartpi watt analytics

You want to know more about our Watt Analytics system? Contact us via our contact form, via e-mail or by phone.